Starlit Citadel Reviews - Season 2

Help fund the second season of our popular board game video review series!
Video / Web
$3,037USD
raised of $7,000 goal
43%
0 time left
This campaign started on Oct 10 and closed on November 24, 2012 (11:59pm PT).
Flexible Funding
Campaign Closed
This campaign ended on November 24, 2012
Select a Perk
  • $10USD
    Supporter

    You'll get a big Thank You from Kaja and Joanna, and we'll put your name on a list of Supporters posted online. You'll also get a free Starlit Citadel Reviews supporter microbadge for use on the BGG forums.

    Estimated delivery: January 2013

    38 claimed

  • $25USD
    Fan

    All of the Supporter level content, plus a digital wallpaper pack and custom card templates to bring a bit of Starlit Citadel Reviews fun to your game of Munchkin or Cards Against Humanity.

    Estimated delivery: January 2013

    26 claimed

  • $50USD
    Mega Fan (Joanna)

    Joanna's biggest fans get all of the Fan and Supporter level content, plus an exclusive solo wallpaper of Joanna and some sneak-preview perks from Season 2 of her hit fantasy webseries, Standard Action.

    Estimated delivery: January 2013

    4 claimed

  • $50USD
    Mega Fan (Kaja)

    Kaja's biggest fans get all of the Fan and Supporter level content, plus an exclusive solo wallpaper of Kaja, a Bunny Bunny Moose Moose ringtone, and character sheets of both Kaja and Joanna, for use in your favorite d20 system.

    Estimated delivery: January 2013

    8 claimed

  • $100USD
    UberFan

    UberFans will receive all of the digital content from our lower tiers (including both Kaja and Joanna's Mega Fan packages), and a signed DVD of our top 20 episodes recorded in high definition and mailed to you.

    Estimated delivery: January 2013

    5 claimed

  • $250USD
    Favorite Viewer

    Looking for some more input into what we review? Become a Favorite Viewer to have us review any game you want (so long as we can find a copy) in a special review dedicated to you. This level also includes the digital perks and DVD from lower tiers.

    Estimated delivery: December 2013

    0 out of 8 claimed

  • $300USD
    Favorite Designer

    Looking to get a boost for your awesome game design? If you're a Favorite Designer, we'll review your promo copy or working prototype as part of our series, and send you an HD copy of the video for promotional use on your Kickstarter or game site. This level also includes the digital perks and DVD from lower tiers.

    Estimated delivery: December 2013

    1 out of 4 claimed

  • $500USD
    Favorite Fighter

    Ever wish you could be a fighter, instead of just playing one? Favorite Fighters who can come to Vancouver will meet our crew and tour of the space, and get a half-day lesson from Kaja on how to survive a rapier duel. If you can't make it here, Kaja or Joanna will run a remote gaming session in the system of your choice, and help you realize your fighting fantasies from a distance. This level also includes the digital perks and DVD from lower tiers.

    0 out of 4 claimed

  • $1,000USD
    Mega Mega Fan (GIant Blokus)

    Become the proud owner of our sneaky, silent co-star, Giant Blokus! We'll film a review of the game, and then mail an autographed copy of Giant Blokus to one lucky supporter. This level also includes the digital perks and DVD from lower tiers.

    0 out of 1 claimed

Do you think this campaign contains prohibited content? Let us know.