Eat at Restaurants With Only Good Health Inspection Grades

$1,941USD
raised of $20,000 goal
10%
0 time left
This campaign started on Feb 10 and closed on March 12, 2014 (11:59pm PT).
Flexible Funding
Campaign Closed
This campaign ended on March 12, 2014
Select a Perk
  • $1USD
    GET THE APP

    INDIEGOGO EXCLUSIVE PRICE. GET THE FULL VERSION OF OUR APP FOR A DOLLAR! Our app will retail at $2.99 in the APP STORE. If you back us now, you'll get the app for a buck! You'll also get exclusive up-to-the-minute descriptions and photos of all our latest developments, and if we hit our target and go for expander goals there will be even more cities in our first launch than we're bragging about here. Pretty good for the first level, huh?

    Estimated delivery: September 2014

    17 claimed

  • $5USD
    APP PLUS HYGIENE GUIDE

    GET THE APP PLUS OUR RESTAURANT HYGIENE GUIDE. Learn how to spot clean restaurants that are safe to eat at and dirty restaurants that will most likely give you food poisoning with our PDF explaining everything you need to know about restaurant health inspections. When a health inspector fails a restaurant it's usually because of hygiene - that and the very unsettling fact that the failing restaurant has a higher probability of giving you FOOD POISONING. This is a must read.

    Estimated delivery: September 2014

    3 claimed

  • $8USD
    DIY KITCHEN INSPECTION

    ALL THE ABOVE PLUS DO IT YOURSELF HOME KITCHEN FOOD SAFETY INSPECTION. We've learned from the EXPERTS! Would your kitchen pass a food safety inspection? Do you know what restaurant inspectors look for? Our PDF breaks down everything. Food Safety, Food Storage. Cooking Temperatures. Add temp guide for fridge. We'd rather you go for the no brainer option, and get all the goodies, but this one is the right one for you if you're on a budget.

    Estimated delivery: September 2014

    1 claimed

  • $10USD
    GOOGLE HANGOUT PREMIERE

    PLUS JOIN US AT OUR GOOGLE HANGOUT PREMIERE EVENT. We will host a panel that will answer questions about the app, restaurant inspections reports/scores, food safety, explain the interactive functions of the app and generally just hang out with you. Most importantly, we want to hear from you on what you would like to see next on the app.

    Estimated delivery: September 2014

    9 claimed

  • $15USD
    VOTE FOR YOUR CITY

    PLUS VOTE FOR YOUR CITY to be NEXT. Our initial launch is just for Atlanta, Chicago, Las Vegas, New York, San Francisco, and Washington, DC. Is YOUR CITY MISSING? Contribute at this level and you'll get a vote to decide which city we'll add to our database next! PLUS, we'll also send you a Restaurant Report STICKERS. Let Restaurants with WIFI know that you're interested in their hygiene and your health by proudly placing our sticker on the back of your laptop.

    Estimated delivery: September 2014

    4 claimed

  • $34USD
    INDIEGOGO EXCLUSIVE T-SHIRT

    ALL THE ABOVE PLUS GET OUR INDIEGOGO EXCLUSIVE T-SHIRT! Get our Restaurant Report t-shirt AND everything above this level for the low price of $30.

    Estimated delivery: September 2014

    3 claimed

  • $75USD
    THE NO BRAINER

    ALL THE ABOVE PLUS GET A DIGITAL THERMOMETER. You will rely on this smart thermometer for perfectly cooked meat, fish, and poultry every time. With an easy-to-read digital display and a temperature guide clearly shown on its sheath cover, this thermometer will quickly become a favorite tool in your kitchen.

    Estimated delivery: September 2014

    1 claimed

  • $195USD
    PLUS RESTAURANT WEEK DINNER

    ALL THE ABOVE PLUS GET DINNER FOR TWO DURING RESTAURANT WEEK! All 6 of our first markets do restaurant week. Help us at this level and we'll add two dinner passes that will be good for any of the participating restaurants in one of the following locations - Atlanta, Chicago, Las Vegas, New York, San Francisco, or Washington D.C. (Travel to destination and accommodations not included.)

    Estimated delivery: September 2014

    0 claimed

  • $350USD
    ROOFTOP PARTY

    PLUS JOIN THE ENTIRE RESTAURANT REPORT TEAM FOR OUR ROOFTOP LAUNCH PARTY IN ATLANTA. Get a tour of our office and the entire 103,000 SF facility at AtlantaTechVillage.com from Restaurant Report founder, David Clements. This is David's 4th startup and he's always happy to chat about business. Or you could ask him what prompted him a few years ago to get on a bicycle and ride from Atlanta to New Orleans, in February....(Travel to Atlanta and accommodations not included.)

    Estimated delivery: September 2014

    3 claimed

  • $750USD
    CHEF'S TABLE

    ALL THE ABOVE PLUS CHEF'S TABLE. Spend an evening with our founder and eat IN THE KITCHEN OF ONE OF ATLANTA'S FINEST RESTAURANTS. Atlanta is a great food town and there are several choices of restaurants for this one. You'll meet the chef, see how everything operates, tastes, and smells behind the scenes! If you haven't done this before, you won't want to miss this one.... (Restaurant, dates and times to be decided mutually. Travel to Atlanta and accommodations not included.)

    Estimated delivery: September 2014

    0 claimed

  • $900USD
    RESTAURANT ENHANCED LISTING

    ATTENTION RESTAURANT OWNERS AND MANAGERS. INDIEGOGO EXCLUSIVE: GET AN ENHANCED LISTING FOR YOUR RESTAURANT for 6 months for $900. Regular price will be $1,800 ($300 per month). To qualify for an enhanced listing, your restaurant MUST HAVE and maintain an A RATING with your local county health department. Restaurants with 3 scores of 100 in a row will receive FREE enhanced listings, (No other perks with this offer, sorry.)

    Estimated delivery: September 2014

    0 claimed

Do you think this campaign contains prohibited content? Let us know.