BEN PATTERSON - SNEAK REVIEW. a free-enactment

performances. concert. exhibition. publication
Art
€1,835EUR
raised of €13,000 goal
14%
0 time left
This campaign started on Jan 22 and closed on February 17, 2014 (11:59pm PT).
Flexible Funding
Campaign Closed
This campaign ended on February 17, 2014
Select a Perk
  • €35EUR
    Featured
    The catalogue

    You will receive the catalogue BENJAMIN PATTERSON – SNEAK REVIEW, including contributions by Ben Patterson and many others (Eric Andersen, Chloe Bass, Philip Corner, Geoffrey Hendricks, Alison Knowles, Jarosław Kozłowski, Mitch McEwen, Larry Miller, Ann Noël, Tamas St.Turba, Aslı Sungu; as well as texts by Jon Hendricks, Jan Kage, Astrit Schmidt-Burkhardt, and many others). Hand-bound, ca. 130 pages. We will also thank you on our website and put you on our mailing list (if you wish).

    Estimated delivery: March 2014

    12 claimed

  • €5EUR
    Thank you!

    Thank you very much for your support! All contributions help us to realize our plans - we are very grateful! If you so wish, we will put you on our mailing list and publish your name on our website.

    0 claimed

  • €10EUR
    Exclusive performance pictures

    Thank you so much! We will put you on our mailing list (if you wish) and you will receive a Thank You Email with exclusive performance photos (.pdf-file) and links to all online documentation.

    1 claimed

  • €50EUR
    Catalogue + documentation

    You will receive the catalogue (see above) as well as exclusive documentation of the performances held on the 11th and 14th March. We will also thank you on our website and put you on the mailing list (if you wish).

    Estimated delivery: April 2014

    5 claimed

  • €100EUR
    Catalogue + Fluxus publication

    You will receive a copy of the catalogue BEN PATTERSON - SNEAK REVIEW with additional performance documentation AND your choice of either a copy of the publication "The lunatics are on the loose ..." EUROPEAN FLUXUS FESTIVALS 1962-1977, which includes extensive documentation of Ben Patterson and his Fluxus colleagues' work from the 60s and 70s, OR a DVD documentation (2 DVDs) of our events. We will also thank you on our website and put you on the mailing list (if you wish).

    Estimated delivery: April 2014

    2 claimed

  • €150EUR
    Surprise, surprise!

    This is going to be a surprise, so we cannot tell you what it is!

    Estimated delivery: April 2014

    4 out of 20 claimed

  • €250EUR
    Your name in the catalogue

    Your name will be printed in the catalogue, which you will also receive. In addition, a performance piece performed during the SNEAK REVIEW TOUR will be dedicated to you.

    Estimated delivery: April 2014

    0 out of 7 claimed

  • €500EUR
    Personalized performance

    Please send ideas or suggestions toward a performance. We will discuss these with the participants of the SNEAK REVIEW TOUR and dedicate the resulting performance (on March 11th) to you. You will receive a special photo documentation of our events along with the catalogue.

    Estimated delivery: April 2014

    0 out of 5 claimed

  • €1,000EUR
    Collector's edition

    A unique boxed edition containing: Sneak Review catalogue plus photo documentation (50 photo prints of the events), 4 dvds (tour; concert; Ben's medicine show; exhibition), small performance relics (each box will be different). Very rare posters of "Fluxus East", "Fluxus Today", "The lunatics..." poster + book. Limited to 10 boxes, numbered, signed.

    Estimated delivery: April 2014

    0 out of 10 claimed

Do you think this campaign contains prohibited content? Let us know.