icon-discover-icon-linkicon-dismiss-keyboard-linkicon-icon-allcategoriesicon-icon-animalsicon-icon-articon-icon-charityicon-icon-checkicon-icon-checkmarkicon-icon-comicicon-icon-communityicon-icon-consoleicon-icon-create-categoryicon-icon-create-durationicon-icon-create-editicon-icon-create-goalicon-icon-create-photoicon-icon-create-storyicon-icon-create-titleicon-icon-danceicon-icon-dashboardicon-icon-designicon-icon-donateicon-icon-downarrowicon-icon-downcarroticon-icon-editicon-icon-educationicon-icon-embedicon-icon-environmenticon-icon-exclamationicon-icon-facebookicon-icon-fashionicon-icon-filmicon-icon-followicon-icon-followingicon-icon-foodicon-icon-gamingicon-icon-goicon-icon-gplusicon-icon-healthicon-icon-helpicon-icon-idOval 8icon-icon-instagramArtboard 1 Copy 52icon-icon-linkicon-icon-linkedinicon-icon-locationicon-icon-lockicon-icon-mailicon-icon-musicicon-icon-outlinedhelpicon-icon-outposticon-icon-personalcauseicon-icon-photographyicon-icon-playbookicon-icon-politicsicon-icon-profileicon-icon-recent-activityicon-icon-religionicon-icon-rightarrowicon-icon-searchicon-icon-smallbusinessicon-icon-sportsicon-icon-technologyicon-icon-theatreicon-icon-todoicon-icon-transmediaicon-icon-tumblricon-icon-twittericon-icon-uparrowicon-icon-upcarroticon-icon-videowebicon-icon-viewicon-icon-websiteicon-icon-writingicon-icon-youtubeArtboard 1Artboard 1Artboard
Oblast will release on vinyl record 4 of the most powerful and emblematic tracks of the ACT trilogy.
2 Team Members

We want to release ACT on vinyl record.

The story, the goal.

Miimo, Jas and Elroy, who each have a different artistic background, founded Oblast a couple of years ago. They met in Ostkreuz, in the heart of east Berlin, with the aim of combining powerful and profound sounds inspired by the local techno scene and the industrial cool of their urban surroundings.  Distorted sounds and deep beats tell a harmonious story, bringing a fascinating world to life.

Oblast is, beyond the obvious musical project, a multidimensional artistic world, including artworks, videos and even editorial photoshootings. That is why it is important to all of us today to release a physical object, a limited edition vinyl record that will gather not only some of the finest tracks digitaly released so far, but also some of the finest graphic works that evolve with the project. 

We need your help to make this happen !


What We Need & What You Get

Because we believe a musical project is also carried by its visuals, it's important for us to offer you a high quality product with great designs that conveys the entire aesthetic of OBLAST.
We want you to be part of this accomplishment.

The founding we are aiming at here would serve entirely to produce our limited edition vinyl record : a high quality white vinyl disc, with two printed sleeves, 500 copies, only the first 100 will be numbered and signed.


The pledges

Most of the pledges offer the record of course with some more or less exclusive variations but we also included some more personnal treats. We know many of you guys who are following us would be interested by a mastering of your tracks, a remix, or even a photo session with our designer and photographer elroy (www.elroy.fr), or maybe a gig at your place or your club for not even half the price of our normal booking fee. Well this is now possible !

The digital releases

You can listen to ACT I, ACT II and ACT III here, the tracks we will have on the vinyl record are FOXY (ACT III), BASEMENT (ACT II), GRAVITY (ACT II) and OSTKREUZ (ACT I) :





Artwork details

The vinyl record will be white, placed in a black inner sleeve printed, placed in a white outer sleeve printed too. Thank you credits will be placed on the black inner sleeve. 

Outer sleeve FRONT
out front

Outer sleeve BACK
out back

Inner sleeve FRONT
in front

Inner sleeve BACK
in back



We want you guys to be part of the Oblast project and family, because this is the way we've been handling the project all along. Nice record labels and friends support, building a community around the same ambition and taste.


ACT digital releases artworks






Find This Campaign On
raised by 56 people in 1 month
111% funded
No time left
€1,600 EUR goal
Fixed Funding This campaign has ended and will receive all funds raised.
Campaign Closed
This campaign ended on July 17, 2013
Select a Perk
  • €10EUR
    the digital ACT pack

    ACT trilogy digital download (12 tracks - 320kbps)

    3 claimed
    Estimated delivery: July 2013
  • €15EUR
    ACT Vinyl

    1 ACT vinyl record + digital downloads of the 12 ACT trilogy tracks + oblast sticker

    19 claimed
    Estimated delivery: August 2013
  • €25EUR
    2 ACT vinyls

    2 ACT vinyl records + digital downloads of the 12 ACT trilogy tracks

    4 claimed
    Estimated delivery: August 2013
  • €25EUR
    SIGNED ACT Vinyl

    1 ACT vinyl record numbered and signed (only the first 100 copies are numbered) + ACT trilogy digital download + oblast sticker

    12 claimed
    Estimated delivery: August 2013
  • €30EUR

    1 ACT vinyl record numbered and signed + ACT trilogy digital + either Free download of our next 3 releases OR 2 guest lists for the oblast gig of your choice + oblast sticker

    3 claimed
    Estimated delivery: August 2013
  • €50EUR

    1 ACT vinyl record numbered and signed + your name (or a name of your choice) printed in the thank you / credits section on the vinyle artwork

    6 claimed
    Estimated delivery: August 2013
  • €50EUR

    1 ACT vinyl record + Vinyl test pressing signed by all band memebers + oblast sticker

    4 out of 5 claimed
    Estimated delivery: August 2013
  • €75EUR

    1 ACT vinyl record signed + a signed and numbered art print of one of the OBLAST visuals by elroy (from Act I, II, III or ACT vinyl, your choice, sleeve designs in 50x50cm, or 50x70 version if available (ACT I and ACT II) + oblast sticker

    2 claimed
    Estimated delivery: August 2013
  • €100EUR

    1 ACT vinyl record + special MP3 edit of FOXY with the name of your choice replacing foxy : "For you ..." + oblast sticker

    0 claimed
    Estimated delivery: August 2013
  • €200EUR

    1 ACT vinyl record + a mix / mastering of one of your track by Oblast + oblast sticker

    0 claimed
    Estimated delivery: August 2013
  • €300EUR

    Here you can choose to get 1 ACT vinyl record AND... - An exclusive remix of one of your tracks by OBLAST OR - A OBLAST DJ set anywhere you want (travel costs not included)

    0 claimed
    Estimated delivery: August 2013
  • €300EUR

    1 ACT vinyl record + a studio or outdoor photo session with elroy (in Berlin, or travel costs not included). Can be a personnal session or press pictures for your band etc... check www.elroy.fr ! + oblast sticker

    1 claimed
    Estimated delivery: August 2013
Do you think this campaign contains prohibited content? Let us know.
Other Campaigns You Might Like